The series of “lasts”

So, fall break came and went. I think this is the time when I should be feeling all nostalgic and tagging everything around me as a “last”. So, my LAST fall break as an undergraduate college student. For me, fall break was filled with a line of accidental movie marathons. Accidental, mostly because I have trouble saying “no” to people. It was great nonetheless. I was able to do many of the things I wanted to do, except for applying for Americorps and signing up to take the GRE. Many people are freaking out around me about interviews, GREs, other tests and post-college uncertainty. I feel guilty for not being one of them. I should do those things soon though. I have a feeling I’m gonna regret feeling relaxed right now.

So, instead of spending hours on the bus for a few days, I watched a few movies I’ll talk about later: God is Brazilian (Deos es brasiliero), Ghost of Girlfriends Past, Hot Fuzz, Priceless (Hors de Prix), the House Bunny, etc.

Leave a Reply

